School Alerts


Hexthorpe Primary Academy is supported by a Trust Management Board (TMB). The role of the TMB within Astrea Academy Trust is to provide support and challenge and guidance to the academy at a local level, with a focus on driving improvement in educational outcomes.

The members of Hexthorpe’s Trust Management Board are:

  • Tomas Thurogood-Hyde (Chair)
  • Jeni Harrison (Interim Principal)
  • Kelly Garbett
  • Georgina Hunt
  • Amy Roddam
  • Nicola Law
  • Drew Kitteringham
  • Lynn Petersen

For more information on governance within Astrea, please visit

To see the TMB’s Terms of Reference, please click here.

Statutory governance information can be found here: Statutory Governance Info table 2021 2022.

Translate Language »